Recommendation 37: Authoritative sources

Make authoritative sources of information available to others while implementing access and control mechanisms to ensure security and privacy in accordance with the relevant legislation.

Legislation and agreements

2019-17-07
Linking address information (BeST 2019)

Cooperation agreement between the Federal State, the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels-Capital Region regarding the alignment of referencing addresses and the linking of address information.

2017-11-20
Data processing in health policy

Cooperation agreement between between the federal, regional and community governments for coordinating data processing in health policy and assistance to individuals.

2011-12-15
Transposition INSPIRE directive

Law transposing Directive 2007/2/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 March 2007 establishing an Infrastructure for Spatial Information in the European Community (INSPIRE)

2010-04-02
Partial transposition INSPIRE directive

Cooperation agreement of 2 April 2010 between the Federal State, the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels-Capital Region for the coordination of an infrastructure for spatial information

This cooperation agreement is the partial transposition of Directive 2007/2/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 March 2007 establishing an infrastructure for spatial information in the Community (INSPIRE).

2016-01-22
Linking address information

Cooperation agreement between the Federal State, the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels-Capital Region regarding the alignment of referencing addresses and the linking of address information.

Activities

BeST Address Working Group

Cooperation agreement between the Federal State, the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels-Capital Region regarding the alignment of referencing addresses and the linking of address information.

Recommandation 37: Sources faisant autorité

Rendre accessibles aux tiers les sources d'information faisant autorité, tout en mettant en œuvre des mécanismes d'accès et de contrôle permettant d'en assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité, conformément à la législation applicable.

Legislation and agreements

2019-17-07
Mise en relation des données d'adresses (BeST 2019)

Accord de coopération entre l'Etat fédéral, la Région flamande, la Région wallonne et la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale concernant l'unification de la manière de référencer les adresses et de la mise en relation des données d'adresses.

2017-11-20
Traitement de données dans la politique de santé

Accord de coopération entre les autorités fédérales, régionales et communautaires pour la coordination du traitement de données dans les domaines de la politique de santé et de l'aide aux personnes.

2010-04-02
Transposition partielle de la directive INSPIRE

Accord de coopération du 2 avril 2010 entre l'Etat fédéral, la Région flamande, la Région wallonne et la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale pour la coordination d'une infrastructure d'information géographique.

Le présent accord de coopération transpose partiellement la Directive 2007/2/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 14 mars 2007 établissant une infrastructure d'information géographique dans la Communauté européenne (INSPIRE)

2016-01-22
Mise en relation des données d'adresses

Accord de coopération entre l'Etat fédéral, la Région flamande, la Région wallonne et la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale concernant l'unification de la manière de référencer les adresses et de la mise en relation des données d'adresses.